How do I edit, unpublish, or delete a project?

After you've published a project, you can edit or remove it at any time, by either unpublishing it or deleting it. Before removing a project, it is better to check whether the project has been included in our atlas. In order to do this, simply open the project: the list of atlas appears on the right. If your project is included in our atlas, you can always unpublish it: it will no longer appear on your portfolio, but only in our atlas.

If you need only to edit a project, just click on "edit".

1. Open the drop-down menu and go to "your portfolio"
1469613599919-1469531014612-Screen-Shot-2016-07-26-at-12.59.41.jpg 290.35 KB

2. Open your project and click on the "edit" button on the right top
1469614116866-Screen-Shot-2016-07-27-at-12.01.39.jpg 238.56 KB


Hiding a project is very simple.

1. Open the drop-down menu and go to "your projects"
1469528772612-Screen-Shot-2016-07-26-at-12.23.51.jpg 180.89 KB

2. Click on the button below the unwanted project
Screen-Shot-2016-09-15-at-16.29.30.jpg 362.21 KB


If your project is not included in our atlas, you can delete it.

1. Open your project and click on the "edit" button on the right top
1469614116866-Screen-Shot-2016-07-27-at-12.01.39.jpg 238.56 KB

2. Click on the trash on the right bottom
Screen-Shot-2016-09-15-at-16.47.23.jpg 119.09 KB


Learn how to manage your portfolio by adding a cover image, a brief biographical note, reorder projects, change the cover to the projects and highlight a project.
Questions, feedback or bugs? Email us: yourfriends@divisare.com
×